Staff Directory

If you have any questions or comments about any of The DP, Inc. publications, please contact President Carter Coudriet or Executive Editor Dan Spinelli. For questions regarding the website, please contact Andrew Fischer, the Director of Web Development.

Please email news tips to the news editors at newstip@theDP.com.

Daily Pennsylvanian, Inc. Leadership

Daily Pennsylvanian Editors

News Reporters

  • Christine Olaogun, Gender and Diversity: colaogun@sas.upenn.edu
  • Giovanna Paz, Gender and Diversity: gpaz@sas.upenn.edu
  • Gianna Ferrarin, Gender and Diversity: ferrarin@sas.upenn.edu
  • Zihan Xiong, Politics: zihanx@wharton.upenn.edu
  • James McFadden, Politics: jmcfa@seas.upenn.edu
  • Katie Bontje, Administration: kbontje@sas.upenn.edu
    • Katie will focus her coverage on mental health
  • Kelly Heinzerling, Administration: kheinz@sas.upenn.edu
    • Kelly will focus her coverage on finance and budgetary issues
  • Chris Doyle, Administration: chdoyle@sas.upenn.edu
    • Chris will focus his coverage on housing and dining
  • Harry Trustman, Admissions & Financial Aid: trustman@thedp.com
  • Rebecca Lieberman, Admissions & Financial Aid: rlieb@sas.upenn.edu
  • Lexi Lieberman, Academics & Faculty Affairs: lieba@sas.upenn.edu
  • Manxi Wang, Academics & Faculty Affairs: manxiw@sas.upenn.edu
  • Colleen O'Malley, West Philadelphia: comalley@sas.upenn.edu
  • Manlu Liu, Graduate Students: manlul@sas.upenn.edu
    • Manlu will focus her coverage on science and technology
  • Michel Liu, Student Groups & Greek Life: michliu@sas.upenn.edu
    • Michel will focus her coverage on Greek life
  • James Meadows, Student Groups & Greek Life: meadowsj@sas.upenn.edu
    • James will focus his coverage on student government
  • Skyler Palatnick, Crime & Legal: skylerp@sas.upenn.edu
  • Nina Selipsky, Crime & Legal: ninasel@sas.upenn.edu
  • If you have any questions about stories written by these reporters, contact News Editors Madeleine Lamon or Sarah Fortinsky.

Senior Reporters

  • Caroline Simon: simon@thedp.com
  • Tom Nowlan: nowlan@thedp.com
  • Natalie Kahn: natkahn@sas.upenn.edu
  • Alex Rabin: rabin@sas.upenn.edu
  • Aliza Ohnouna: ohnounaa@sas.upenn.edu
  • Esha Indani: eindani@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Haley Suh: haleysuh@sas.upenn.edu
  • Olivia Sylvester: osylv@sas.upenn.edu

If you have any questions about stories written by these reporters, contact Enterprise Editor Vibha Kannan.

34th Street Magazine

Under The Button

Business Managers

Professional Staff