The Daily Pennsylvanian is a student-run nonprofit.

Please support us by disabling your ad blocker on our site.

Princeton President Christopher L. Eisgruber (center) and Louise “Weezy” Sams (right), chair of the Princeton Board of Trustees, stand with the 2022 honorary degree recipients just before the Commencement ceremony. (Left to right) Eve Marder, Frederick W. Smith, Brent Henry, Fred David Gray, Amy Gutmann (Photo by Denise Applewhite). Photo byDenise Applewhite, Office of Communications