The Daily Pennsylvanian is a student-run nonprofit.

Please support us by disabling your ad blocker on our site.

(Clockwise from top left) Penn students Allison Chou, Joshua Chen, Shriya Karam, Andrew Sontag, and Laila Barakat Norford were awarded the 2022 Goldwater Scholarship.

All comments eligible for publication in Daily Pennsylvanian, Inc. publications.