The Daily Pennsylvanian is a student-run nonprofit.

Please support us by disabling your ad blocker on our site.

The Penn SPAC board is top row (from left to right): William Bergstein, John Ainslie, Madeline Mandell. Middle row (from left to right): Maria Rojas, Matias Urcuyo, Ignacio Villasmil. Bottom row (from left to right): Laura Murphy, Ekan Belo-Osagie, Alfredo Wolfermann.

All comments eligible for publication in Daily Pennsylvanian, Inc. publications.